WarBanner 2017

A space for all Warhammer clubs in Gauteng to announce club tournament dates and events as well as just chat

WarBanner 2017

Postby Java Knight » Wed Mar 08, 2017 10:11 pm

Hi Guys welcome to 2017

War Banner News Flash 1-2017

Tourny and event dates for 201
7 (Note that dates from July onwards are tentative and might change)


Warhammer 40K (Contact Jaap for more info)

- Sunday 9 April - Club Tourney 1500 points

- Saturday 6 May - Mayhem & Carnage 2017

- Saturday 15 July – Killteam/Juniors

- Sat/Sun 16/17 Sept – Homefront 2017


Age of Sigmar Contact (Contact Graeme for more info)

- Saturday 4 March – AoS Campaign launch

- Saturday 8 April – AoS Campaign Conclussion Tourny

- Saturday 12 August – AoS 2000pt tourney


X-Wing (Contact Damian for more info)

- Sunday 26 Feb – Casual Club

- Saturday 25 March – Escalation

- Saturday 3 June – Fly Casual

- Saturday 29 July – Fly Casual

- Saturday 11 Nov – Fly Casual



Painting (Contact Jaap for more info)

- Saturday 18 March – Novice/Starter

- Saturday 1 April – Terrain making/Fixing day

- Saturday 1 July – Model basing

- Saturday 26 August – Advance (Weathering ect)


Blood Bowl (Contact Luke for more info)

To be announced


Other

ICON 2017 – 16-18 June

ItF 2017 – 25-26 Nov
War only SUCK If you're on the dying side!
So make sure to stay alive and kick ass!
User avatar
Java Knight
colonel
 
Posts: 808
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 2:28 pm
Location: Behind your left shoulder. Booo! (Centurion)

Re: WarBanner 2017

Postby DaImp » Tue Mar 14, 2017 11:29 am

I like seeing Blood Bowl on the list :)
Jonathan Merry
Warhammer Generals head honcho

Check out my WHFB 3rd Edition blog: http://oldhammergenerals.blogspot.com
User avatar
DaImp
general
 
Posts: 5464
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 2006 11:11 pm
Location: partying with the Bunnygirls

Re: WarBanner 2017

Postby Java Knight » Wed Oct 04, 2017 7:20 am

War Banner is situated in CENTURION, we play at Battle Wizards, Shop 79, Doringkloof Mall, Lupin avenue, Centurion.

Tabletop gaming on Tuesdays from 18:00 till 22:00 and on Sat from 10:00 till 15:00 as well as Board gaming on Wednesday from 18:00.

Contact: Jaap on e-mail: jvbvandel62@gmail.com or WhatsUp: 0716433775
or Battle Wizards: 012 667 2450

You can also go on FaceBook and search for WARBANNER

Come join us for some fun
Hope we see you soon
:wave:
War only SUCK If you're on the dying side!
So make sure to stay alive and kick ass!
User avatar
Java Knight
colonel
 
Posts: 808
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 2:28 pm
Location: Behind your left shoulder. Booo! (Centurion)


Return to Gauteng Clubs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest